Team

Forwards together

"Forging ahead and celebrating successes together. Get going and enjoy it when everything goes to plan. Each team member takes on the responsibility for their tasks and expands upon their competencies. This is how we develop and constantly improve ourselves each and every day – and this brings with it a huge amount of satisfaction.”

Markus Arnold

The Chef

Markus Arnold

Throughout his fifteen years of working in top Swiss restaurants and on his own projects, Markus Arnold has gathered a huge amount of knowledge about nutrition, products and preparation techniques. Even when travelling, the entrepreneurial culinary artist from Bern keeps his eyes peeled for anything that will appease his constant thirst for knowledge. Everything he learns is brought back home and influences his culinary signature in the kitchen. For relaxation, he likes to go for bike rides, touring along climbing routes over dizzying terrain or having a game of basketball with friends. These are just as much fun as inventing new gastro-concepts.

markus@markusarnold.ch

PR Manager

Monika Arnold

Monika Arnold was born in Bern. She completed her undergraduate degree at the University of Applied Sciences in Chur, studying international tourism and leisure management. It was during her time at university that she discovered her passion for good food and wine and started her career in the marketing department at one of the largest catering companies in Bern. In 2013, after completing her Master’s degree in Advanced Studies in Online Marketing Management, she began working for Markus Arnold. She is responsible for public relations, marketing and all other communicative tasks.

monika@markusarnold.ch

Jobs

Be there when we take the next step!

Are you interested in intensive and educational work as part of an entrepreneurial team? Then you should get in touch with Markus Arnold. New team players with catering backgrounds are always being sought for his exciting projects. Send a letter of motivation together with your CV to office@markusarnold.ch.

Team

Gemeinsam vorwärts

«Zusammen anpacken und zusammen Erfolge feiern. Gas geben und geniessen, wenn es so richtig abgeht. Im Team für seine Aufgaben Verantwortung übernehmen und in neue Zuständigkeiten hineinwachsen. So entwickeln wir uns jeden Tag weiter und werden immer besser. Das macht unglaublich Freude.»

Markus Arnold

Der Chef

Markus Arnold

In bisher fünfzehn Jahren Tätigkeit in Schweizer Spitzenrestaurants und im Rahmen selbst initiierter Projekte hat Markus Arnold eine Menge Wissen über Ernährung, Produkte und Zubereitungstechniken gesammelt. Auch auf seinen Reisen hält der wissensdurstige Unternehmer aus Bern stets seine Augen offen – und lässt das neu erworbene Wissen zuhause am Herd in seine kulinarische Handschrift einfliessen. Für den Ausgleich sorgen Fahrten mit dem Bike, Touren über schwindelerregende Klettersteige oder eine Partie Korbball mit Freunden. Das macht fast so viel Spass wie das erfinden eines neuen Gastro-Konzepts.

markus@markusarnold.ch

Die PR-Managerin

Monika Arnold

Monika Arnold hat an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft in Chur Tourismus studiert. Ihre Vorliebe für gutes Essen und auserlesene Weine hat sie nach dem Bachelorabschluss in die Marketingabteilung, eines der grössten Gastronomiebetriebe in Bern geführt. Nach Abschluss des Master of Advanced Studies in Online Marketing Management im 2013 begann sie für Markus Arnold zu arbeiten. Sie ist verantwortlich für Public Relations, das Marketing und alle übrigen kommunikativen Aufgaben.

monika@markusarnold.ch

Jobs

Du kannst beim nächsten Schritt dabei sein!

Hast du Lust auf intensive und lehrreiche Mitarbeit in einem Team voller Unternehmergeist? Dann solltest du jetzt mit Markus Arnold Kontakt aufnehmen. Für seine spannenden Projekte sind immer wieder energiegeladene Mitspieler mit gastronomischem Background gefragt. Sende dein Motivationsschreiben zusammen mit deinem CV an office@markusarnold.ch.